Portimao, stage 10: Federico Caricasulo won the stopped race

Portimao, stage 10: Federico Caricasulo won the stopped race

September 9, 2019 0 By autotimesnews

Federico Caricasulo won the stopped Supersport race in Portimao, taking important points from championship leader Randy Krammencher.

At the beginning of the 14th circle, the Italian took the lead. The race was stopped after a few moments. Raffael De Rosa had technical problems with the MV Agusta motorcycle, from which oil spilled onto the track. For Federico, everything turned out more than successful. His team mate and championship leader Randy Krammencher finished second. In the overall standings of riders now share only 10 points.

Lucas Mahias took the last prize on the podium.

    Federico Caricasulo ITA Bardahl Evan Bros Yamaha 13 laps
    Randy Krummenacher SWI Bardahl Evan Bros Yamaha + 0.077s
    Lucas Mahias FRA Puccetti Kawasaki Racing + 0.263s
    Jules Cluzel FRA GMT94 Yamaha + 2.537s
    Ayrton Badovini ITA Pedercini Racing Kawasaki + 2.868s
    Corentin Perolari FRA GMT94 Yamaha + 7.734s
    Hikari Okubo JPN Puccetti Kawasaki Racing + 8.095s
    Jules Danilo FRA CIA Landlord Insurance Honda + 10.009s
    Loris Cresson Bel Kallio Racing Yamaha + 10.061s
    Miquel Pons ESP H43 Team Nobby Talasur-Blumaq Yamaha + 10.089s
    Peter Sebestyn HUN CIA Landlord Insurance Honda + 10.761s
    Gabriele Ruiu ITA MPM WILSport Racedays Honda + 22.033s
    Daniel Valle ESP MS Racing Yamaha + 22.257s
    Jaimie van Sikkelerus NED MPM WILSport Racedays Honda + 24.106s
    Federico Fuligni ITA MV Agusta Reparto Corse + 24.206s
    Glenn van Straalen NED EAB Racing Kawasaki + 27.413s
    Nacho Calero ESP Orelac Racing VerdNatura Kawasaki + 28.582s
    Rob Hartog NED Team Hartog Against Cancer Kawasaki + 33.261s
    Michael Canducci ITA DK Motorsport Yamaha +1 lap
    Alen Gyorfi HUN Team Toth Yamaha +1 lap
    Gaetan Matern FRA Flembbo Leader Team Kawasaki +1 lap

    Ret. Raffele De Rosa ITA MV Agusta Reparto Corse
    Ret. Maria Herrera ESP Kallio Racing Yamaha
    Ret. Isaac Vinales ESP Kallio Racing Yamaha
    Ret. Christian Stange GER Gemar Honda
    Ret. Kyle Smith GBR Pedercini Racing Kawasaki
    EX. Gianluca Sconza ITA Gemar Honda